Natural gas

We supply natural gas to 33 regions of Russia and cover about 20% of Russian domestic demand for natural gas. Our clients are power generation companies, large industrial consumers, gas traders, regional gas distribution companies and households.
[read more]   



Liquified pertoleum gas (LPG)

We supply LPG to the domestic market in both retail and wholesale, and also to the export markets. Small wholesale and retail sales in Russia are  made through our own network in Chelyabinsk, Volgograd, Rostov and Astrakhan regions. We also own an LPG distribution network in Poland.   
[read more] 

  • Refuelling stations in Russia

Products of processing of stable gas condensate and crude oil

On our gas condensate fractionation complex in Ust-Luga, we produce  light and heavy naphtha, jet fuel, gasoil and fuel oil. The products are supplied by tankers to the international markets. We also sell our crude oil domestically and for exports by pipeline.  
[read more]

Сбыт

Природный газ

Мы поставляем природный газ в 33 регионов России и обеспечиваем около 20% российского спроса. Нашими клиентами являются предприятия электроэнергетики, крупные промышленные потребители, трейдеры, региональные распределительные компании и население.
[подробнее]   
 

 

 

 

Сжиженный углеводородный газ (СУГ)

Мы поставляем сжиженный углеводородный газ (СУГ) на внутренний рынок оптом и в розницу, а также на экспорт. Мелкооптовые и розничные продажи в России осуществляются через собственную сбытовую сеть в Челябинской, Волгоградской, Ростовской и Астраханской областях. Нам также принадлежит сбытовая сеть по реализации СУГ в Польше.  
[подробнее] 

    
      
 
  • Автозаправочные комплексы в России 

  • Реализация СУГ в Польше
 

Продукты переработки стабильного газового конденсата и нефть

На комплексе по фракционированию стабильного газового конденсата в Усть-Луге мы производим легкую и тяжелую нафту, керосин, дизельную фракцию и мазут. Продукция отгружается танкерами на международный рынок.
Мы поставляем добываемую нами нефть на внутренний рынок и на экспорт трубопроводным транспортом. 
[подробнее]