Samburgskoye Field

The Samburgskoye field is located within the Samburgskiy license area, which also encompasses four other fields (North-Yesetinskoye, East-Urengoyskoye and North-Purovskoye fields, as well as a part of the Urengoyskoye field). The exploration and production license for the Samburgskoye field is valid until 2018 and is owned by OAO Arcticgas, a wholly owned subsidiary of SeverEnergia, in which we have a 53.3% economic interest.

Commercial production of natural gas and unstable gas condensate began in April 2012 with various facilities commissioned into operation at the field during the year: the first and second phases of gas treatment unit, a 46-km gas pipeline connecting the gas treatment unit to the UGSS and a 20-km gas condensate pipeline connecting the field to the pipeline that links the Yurkharovskoye field to the Purovsky processing Plant.

The third stage of the Samburgskoye gas condensate field was commissioned in September 2014. Its capacity exceeds two (2) bcm of natural gas per annum, and it enables the field to achieve peak production capacity of approximately 7 bcm of natural gas and more than 900 thousand tons of gas condensate per annum.

Самбургское месторождение

Самбургское месторождение расположено на Самбургском лицензионном участке, в пределах которого также находятся Северо-Есетинское, Восточно-Уренгойское, Северо-Пуровское и частично Уренгойское месторождения. Лицензия на разработку Самбургского участка действительна до 2018 года и принадлежит ОАО «АРКТИКГАЗ», 100%-му дочернему обществу ООО «СеверЭнергия» (эффективная доля «НОВАТЭКа» в ООО «СеверЭнергия» составляет 53,3%).

В апреле 2012 года на Самбургском месторождении начата промышленная добыча природного газа и газового конденсата. В течение года в эксплуатацию были введены первая и вторая очереди установки подготовки газа, 46-километровый газопровод, соединяющий установку подготовки газа с ЕСГ, а также 20-километровый конденсатопровод, соединяющий месторождение с конденсатопроводом «Юрхаровское месторождение – Пуровский ЗПК».

В сентябре 2014 года была введена в эксплуатацию третья очередь Самбургского газоконденсатного месторождения, мощность которой составляет более 2 млрд куб. м природного газа в год. Запуск третьей очереди позволяет вывести месторождение на проектную мощность с годовым уровнем добычи около 7 млрд куб. м природного газа и более 900 тыс. т газового конденсата.