Health and Safety

Our strategic goal is to achieve a leading position amongst oil and gas companies on all key indicators concerning Occupational Health and Safety. In order to accomplish this goal, the Company continually updates its IMS, improves employees’ qualification and applies advanced technologies.

In accordance with the requirements of the federal law "On Industrial Safety of Hazardous Production Facilities" and "Rules on the Organization and Implementation of Industrial Control for Compliance with Requirements of Industrial Safety at Hazardous Production Facilities" all of our subsidiaries have adopted Regulations on the organization and implementation of industrial control for compliance with these requirements. As part of the monitoring and compliance process, we have established industrial control compliance commissions, who carry out periodic audits of departments and production facilities to check adherence to our HSE requirements.


Workplace certification includes evaluating measures to control the harmful impact of hazardous factors in the workplace. Measures to improve working conditions are developed based on the results of the certification process. In the reporting year, we certified 1,078 operating workplaces. No workplaces were identified with unacceptable working conditions.

In 2015, the NOVATEK commission continued comprehensive inspections of NOVATEK subsidiaries for occupational health, industrial, fire and environmental safety requirements. In the reporting year, NOVATEK’s commission performed comprehensive inspections on six (6) entities, and, as a result, internal policy documents were developed to address the noted violations.

All of NOVATEK’s subsidiaries and joint ventures conduct periodic safety training and briefings; personnel training and development programs are offered, among others, by specialized training centers; knowledge assessment is implemented on a regular basis. During the year, all entities undertook scheduled and unscheduled Health and Safety knowledge tests and 4,324 employees underwent HSE training courses. In 2015, the financing of Occupational Health and Safety totaled approximately RR 665 million.

Охрана труда

Стратегической целью Компании в области промышленной безопасности и охраны труда является достижение лидирующих позиций среди нефтегазовых компаний по всем ключевым показателям данной области. Для достижения этой цели Компания непрерывно совершенствует Интегрированную систему управления вопросами охраны окружающей среды, промышленной безопасности и охраны труда (ИСУ), повышает квалификацию сотрудников и использует передовые технологии.

В соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона «О промышленной безопасности опасных производственных объектов» и «Правилами организации и осуществления производственного контроля за соблюдением требований промышленной безопасности на опасном производственном объекте» во всех дочерних обществах Компании  разработаны Положения об организации и осуществлении производственного контроля, созданы комиссии производственного контроля, осуществляющие периодические проверки по соблюдению требований промышленной безопасности и охраны труда.

 
 

В рамках специальной оценки условий труда проводится контроль за влиянием вредных и опасных факторов на рабочих местах, по итогам оценки разрабатываются мероприятия по улучшению условий труда. В отчетном году проведена специальная оценка условий труда на 1078 рабочих местах. По результатам оценки рабочих мест с недопустимыми условиями труда выявлено не было.

В 2015 году продолжилась практика комплексных проверок обществ Компании на соответствие правилам и нормам охраны труда, промышленной, пожарной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды комиссией ОАО «НОВАТЭК». В отчетном году комплексные проверки проведены в 6 обществах Компании.  По итогам проверок подготовлены акты и разработаны мероприятия по устранению выявленных нарушений.

Во всех обществах организовано обучение безопасным методам труда, проводятся инструктажи, подготовка и повышение квалификации персонала, в том числе в специализированных учебных центрах, организована регулярная проверка знаний. В 2015 году во всех обществах проводилось плановое и внеплановое обучение и аттестация в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности. За данный период проведено обучение и аттестовано в области охраны труда и промышленной безопасности 4 324 человека. Объем финансирования работ по промышленной безопасности и охране труда в 2015 году составил около 665 млн руб.